Skip To Main Content

Contacts

Kindy Mackamul

Interim Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
kindy.mackamul​​​​​​​@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81102

Dian Martin
Director, Learning Support Services
dian.martin@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81106

Charles Tippie
Director, Learning Support Services
charles.tippie@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81108

Mark Synnott
Coordinator, Educational Services
mark.synnott@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81115

Susan Smyth
Account Clerk Accounting Technician
susan.smyth@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x8110

Beth Heyden
Secretary II Instructional Data Support
beth.heyden@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81114

Sofia Rubio
Secretary II, Learning Support Services
sofia.rubio@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81118

Evelyn Quiroz
Receptionist
evelyn.quiroz@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x81110