• Parent Notification AB 104:


     

    PUHSD logo

    In compliance with recent legislation, please visit the following link 
    AB 104 Parent Notification
    to access important information regarding grade changes for students enrolled in a California school for the 2020-21 school year

    PUHSD logo

     

Close alert

Fiscal Services

The Fiscal Services Department aspires to provide Perris Union High School District staff with accurate, timely, and responsive options to their fiscal requests while retaining the flexibility for unforeseeable circumstances.

The Fiscal Services Division is comprised of the following areas:

  • Budget/Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Associated Student Body (ASB)
  • Student Attendance
  • Categoricals
  • Payroll
  • Correspondence

Contact

Alisha Fogerty

Director of Fiscal Services
alisha.fogerty@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80211

 

 

Jennifer Prince
Accountant
jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80214

Stephanie Termer
Accountant
stephanie.termer@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80223

Agatha Berglund
Accounting Technician
agatha.berglund@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80216

Brittany Ross
Accounting Technician
brittany.ross@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80215

Liu Yeung
Payroll Technician (Last Names: A-L)
liu.yeung@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80217

Audrey Parada
Payroll Technician (Last Names: M-Z)
audrey.parada@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80221