• Parent Notification AB 104:


     

    PUHSD logo

    In compliance with recent legislation, please visit the following link 
    AB 104 Parent Notification
    to access important information regarding grade changes for students enrolled in a California school for the 2020-21 school year

    PUHSD logo

     

Close alert

Counseling

 

PVHS logo

 

 

 

counseling staff

Paloma Valley Counseling Department

(951) 672-6030

 

How to See Your Counselor

Monday through Friday, the counselors are available for students during nutrition, both lunches and after school.

We want students in class during class time unless there is an emergency or crisis that needs to be handled immediately.

Parents, please schedule an appointment ahead of time with your child's counselor via email or phone (with the contact information listed at the bottom of this page) so that we can make sure you will be seen. We need to be available for student access during nutrition and lunches so making an appointment will be very beneficial.

 

 

 

Will Warren

Ivan Lumba

 

Will Warren

Special Programs

will.warren@puhsd.org

Ivan Lumba

AVID Counselor

Biography

ivan.lumba@puhsd.org

 

Patricia Roberts

Pete Lopez

Kathleen reid

Howard Jackson

Patricia Roberts

Last Name A-D

Biography

patricia.roberts@puhsd.org

Pete Lopez

Last Name E-Le

Biography

pete.lopez@puhsd.org

Kathleen Reid

Last Name Li-Ra

Biography

Lead Counselor

kathleen.reid@puhsd.org

Howard Jackson

Last Name Re-Z

Biography

howard.jackson@puhsd.org

 

 

 

Espreanza Solis

ELL

and

College & Career Center

Counselor-Esperanza Solis
951-672-6030 ext 22115
esperanza.solis@puhsd.org

The College & Career Center is open during both lunches. Students are encouraged to check their email on a daily basis for the most up-to-date information on College, Career, Military, Scholarships, and more.