Tonya Davis

Tonya Davis

Chief Human Resources Officer

tonya.davis@puhsd.org

Mayra Chavez

Administrative Assistant

mayra.chavez@puhsd.org
Phone: 951-943-6369 x80302
Fax: 951-943-9852


Brenda Arenas

Confidential Secretary

brenda.arenas@puhsd.org
Phone: 951-943-6369 x80304
Fax: 951-943-9852


Our Mission:

Our mission is to provide excellent customer service while we recruit, retain and cultivate the highest quality employees. We embrace change and encourage innovation in support of attaining District goals.

Our Vision:

The Human Resource Department is a strategic partner in the pursuit of educational excellence for the students and community we serve.

We currently employ over 1,100 employees including certificated, classified, and substitutes.


Our office is located at 155 E. 4th Street, Perris, CA 92570 and our office hours are Monday - Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. and Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Office Staff

Helene Astorga

Personnel Technician

helene.astorga@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80316

Anjanette Bargas

Senior Clerk

anjanette.bargas@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80306

Sharon Cortez

Receptionist

sharon.cortez@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80309

Juno Fernandez

Personnel Technician - Classified

juno.fernandez@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80308

Corey Leutz

Office Assistant

corey.leutz@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80311

Delisa Provost

Personnel Technician - Certificated

delisa.provost@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80307


Updated on by Slobodan Stevanovic