The Fiscal Services Department aspires to provide Perris Union High School District staff with accurate, timely, and responsive options to their fiscal requests while retaining the flexibility for unforeseeable circumstances.

The Fiscal Services Division is comprised of the following areas:

  • Budget/Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Associated Student Body (ASB)
  • Student Attendance
  • Categoricals
  • Payroll
  • Correspondence


Alisha Fogerty, Director of Fiscal Services
(951) 943-6369 x80211

Jennifer Prince, Accountant
(951) 943-6369 x80214

Jennifer Dowell, Accounting Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80216

Audrey Parada, Accounting Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80202

Brittany Ross, Accounting Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80215

Teresa West, Account Clerk
(951) 943-6369 x80220

Robbin Campbell, Payroll Analyst
(951) 943-6369 x80219 (Last Names: A-G)

Liu Yeung, Payroll Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80217 (Last Names: H-O)

Lisa Baker-McDaniel, Payroll Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80218 (Last Names: P-Z)

Updated on by Michael Phillips Ii