Marilyn Saucedo

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

marilyn.saucedo@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81102

Christine Harris

Administrative Assistant

christine.harris@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81102

Julie Zierold

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

julie.zierold@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81105

Beth Heyden

Secretary

beth.heyden@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81114

Kerry Bobbitt

Coordinator of Student Information Systems

kerry.bobbitt@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81104

Charles Tippie

Director, Learning Support Services

charles.tippie@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81108

Sofia Rubio

Clerk

sofia.rubio@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81206

Dian Martin

Director, Learning Support Services

dian.martin@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81106

Mark Synnott

Coordinator, Educational Services

mark.synnott@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81115

Helen Stimach

Secretary

helen.stimach@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81113

Monica Cornejo

Receptionist

monica.cornejo@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81110

Amanda Darton

Math TOSA

amanda.darton@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81107

Norma Carrillo

ELA TOSA

norma.carrillo@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81116


Updated on by Mark Synnott